Posted by: naeliz04 | November 29, 2011

Truth in the Tinsel Review

I am sooo excited to share with my friends here all about Truth in the Tinsel. An e-book by Amanda White found at http://truthinthetinsel.com.

I enjoyed reading through it immensely and can’t wait to start crafting the ornaments that go along with my favorite story of the year…Jesus birth…

I LOVE advent season and was looking for something perfect to do with my Preschoolers and Toddlers and this defiantly is it.

The stories are short, yet use the Biblical story from the Bible and she has great activities ideas and crafts to do each day. Check out her Facebook page at http://facebook.com/truthinthetinsel.

She also has several different countdown calendars and ideas to use with special clues each day…ekkk…I don’t want to give away too much…You should try it and see 😀

I have really learned a lot from Amanda at impressyourkids.com and look forward to watching my kids learn more about Jesus birth…Will you join us on this adventure this Advent season?

Responses

  1. […] Truth in the Tinsel Review (naeliz04.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

