Posted by: naeliz04 | August 16, 2011

Homeschooling Here we go…


Responses

  1. Good for you. We are using the Sonlight preschool package for Ian. I am with you that I am excited and scared as well. 🙂

  2. Danae I gotta say I am so impressed by you! I don’t know how you juggle everything you guys have going on as a family but hope be inspired by you. We are starting preschool with Lenora in the fall and I will be looking through these links you posted for information! Thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

Categories

